Quiz 5- Marc Venditti

Posted: December 2, 2013 in Uncategorized
  1. My favourite reading throughout the course was Veblen’s “Conspicuous Consumption”, because it made me compare my own consuming habits. I think it was just a very good article overall.
  2. My favourite topic was culture jamming because I enjoyed watching the examples in class and I found them really interesting.  
  3. As for other topics, honestly I can’t say there is anything in particular that I would like to cover that we didn’t. Maybe just incorporate sports more somehow. 
  4. Overall I really enjoyed this class, the topics were interesting and the format of the course was great. I would highly recommend this course to anyone. 
Leave a Reply

